The myTrust portal gives you access to personalized information about claims, enrollment, all your WEA Trust benefits.

Directors of WEA Trust | Leadership, Board of Trustees


Directors of the WEA Insurance Corporation - Board of Trustees


Members of the Board of Trustees


Our Executive Team

Mike Quist
President and CEO

Dr. Tim Bartholow, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer

Vaughn Vance
Vice President and General Counsel

Jon Klett
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Front Row (left to right):

Amy Johnson

Carol Kettner
Retired Teacher

David Stella
Pension Management Advisors, LLC Consultant

Back Row (left to right):

Mary Theisen
Retired Teacher/Guidance Counselor

Mike Halloran

Daniel Weidner
Retired Teacher

Heather Mielke

Martin Preizler
Retired Health Insurance Executive and Higher Education Leader

Margaret Guertler
Retired Teacher

Not Pictured:

Shelly Krajacic

NEA Executive Council Member 


Customer Service


Our professional and courteous customer service staff is ready to answer your call, Monday through Friday - 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Email Us Today
Customer Service