The myTrust portal gives you access to personalized information about claims, enrollment, all your WEA Trust benefits.

Upcoming Info Sessions

Attend a WEA-MedPlus Information Session

Interested in learning more about our 2017 product enhancements and plan changes? We invite you to attend one of our upcoming information sessions in a city near you. In addition to learning details about SilverSneakers, NVA routine vision coverage, and MedPlus in general, you’ll also enjoy treats and win prizes! 

As an attendee, you’ll be entered into a grand prize raffle for a $100 Culvers gift card. Also, if you bring a WEA-MedPlus eligible friend (retired public employee at least 65-years-old) you’ll receive a FREE gym bag.  

Eugene Dunk, our WEA-MedPlus Specialist, will host each event and happily answer all your questions about MedPlus. 

 Monday, November 14 - 10:00 AM Oshkosh The Oshkosh Seniors Center
 Monday, November 14 - 2:00 PM Appleton St. Bernadette Parish
 Tuesday, November 15 - 10:00 AM Burlington Burlington Senior Center (BSC)
 Tuesday, November 15 - 2:00 PM Racine Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center
 Thursday November 17 - 10:00 AM Janesville Janesville Riviera Roose Community Center
 Monday, November 21 - 2:00 PM Waukesha Parks and Rec building: EB Shurts
 Tuesday, November 28 - 2:00 PM  Kenosha  Kenosha Senior Center
 Tuesday, November 29 - 10:00 AM  West Allis  MTEA
 Tuesday, November 29, 2:00 PM  Port Washington  City of Port Washington Adult Community Senior Center
 Wednesday, November 30 - 2:00 PM  Madison  WEA Trust
 Monday, December 5 - 2:00 PM  Madison  WEA Trust
 Tuesday, December 6 - 2:00 PM  Wisconsin Dells  The Community Center
 Wednesday, December 7 - 2:00 PM  Tomah  F&M Bank- Main Office (1001 Superior Avenue)
 Thursday, December 8 - 10:00 PM  Lacrosse  South Side Neighborhood Center
 Thursday, December 8 - 10:00 AM  Eau Claire  L.E. Phillips Senior Center
 Monday, December 12 - 10:00 AM  Wausau  Northcentral Technical College
 Monday, December 12 - 2:00 PM  Green Bay  Kroc Corps Community Center

If you have any questions, please call us at 800.279.4000. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you at one of our upcoming WEA-MedPlus Information Sessions!