The myTrust portal gives you access to personalized information about claims, enrollment, all your WEA Trust benefits.

The Fourth Annual Local Spark Grant Program Information

Local Spark

Thank you for your interest in the Local Spark Award! The League of Wisconsin Municipalities and WEA Trust are hosting the fourth annual Local Spark Award in 2017, granting three $3,000 awards to Wisconsin cities and villages. Our goal is to support local people with the vision, passion and drive to spark something special in their community.

This year’s entry window is closed. We encourage you to apply next year for the 2018 Local Spark Award.

We look forward to learning more about your vision, passion and drive!

What is the Local Spark Award?

Registration has ended, as of August 5th.